Deactivate and Activate Lessons Learned

Display table of contents

Lessons Learned >

Deactivate and Activate Lessons Learned

Lessons Learned are active by default. You can deactivate Lessons Learned:

➢Select the Lesson Learned you want to deactivate.

➢Click on the Lesson Learned row to highlight it. (1)

➢Click on Deactivate. (2)

EN-DeactivateLessonLearned_1

▶ The Confirm Deactivation field opens.

➢Click Deactivate to deactivate the Lesson Learned.

EN-DeactivateLessonLearned_2

By default, all active and inactive Lessons Learned are listed in the table.

Display only inactive Lessons Learned:

➢Go to Active Lessons Learned.

➢Click the down arrow.

➢Click on Inactive Lessons Learned.

EN-DeactivateLessonLearned_3

Activate Lessons Learned:

➢Select the Lesson Learned as described above.

➢Click on Activate.

EN-ActivateLessonLearned_1

▶ The Confirm Lesson Learned Activation field opens.

➢Click on Activate to activate the Lesson Learned.

EN-ActivateLessonLearned_2