Deactivate and Activate Changes

Display table of contents

Changes >

Deactivate and Activate Changes

Changes are active by default. You can deactivate Changes:

➢Select the Change you want to deactivate.

➢Click on the Change row to highlight it. (1)

➢Click on Deactivate. (2)

EN-DeactivateChange_1

▶ The Confirm Deactivation field opens.

➢Click Deactivate to deactivate the Change.

EN-DeactivateChange_2

By default, all active and inactive Changes are listed in the table.

Display only inactive changes:

➢Go to Active Changes.

➢Click the down arrow.

➢Click on Inactive Changes.

EN-DeactivateChange_3

Activate Changes:

➢Select the Change as described above.

➢Click on Activate.

EN-ActivateChange_1

▶ The Confirm Change Activation field opens.

➢Click on Activate to activate the change.

EN-ActivateChange_2