Deactivate and Activate Status Update

Display table of contents

Status Update >

Deactivate and Activate Status Update

By default, status updates are active. You can deactivate status updates:

➢Select the status update you want to deactivate.

➢Click on the row of the status update to select it. (1)

➢Click on Deactivate. (2)

EN-DeactivateStatusUpdate_1

▶ The Confirm Deactivation field opens.

➢Click Deactivate to deactivate the status update.

EN-DeactivateStatusUpdate_2

Activate status update:

➢Select the status update as described above.

➢Click on Activate.

EN-ActivateStatusUpdate_1

▶ The Confirm Status Update Activation field opens.

➢Click Activate to activate the status update.

EN-ActivateStatusUpdate_2

By default, all active and inactive status updates are listed in the table. You can display only inactive status updates in the table:

➢Go to All Status Reports.

➢Click the down arrow.

➢Click on Inactive Status Reports.

EN-DeactivateStatusUpdate_3