Deactivate and Activate Decisions

Display table of contents

Decisions >

Deactivate and Activate Decisions

Decisions are active by default. You can deactivate Decisions:

➢Select the Decision you want to deactivate.

➢Click on the Decision row to highlight it. (1)

➢Click on Deactivate. (2)

EN-DeactivateDecision_1

▶ The Confirm Deactivation field opens.

➢Click Deactivate to deactivate the Decision.

EN-DeactivateDecision_2

By default, all active and inactive Decisions are listed in the table.

Display only inactive Decisions:

➢Go to Active Decisions.

➢Click the down arrow.

➢Click on Inactive Decisions.

EN-DeactivateDecision_3

Activate Decisions:

➢Select the Decision as described above.

➢Click on Activate.

EN-ActivateDecision_1

▶ The Confirm Decision Activation field opens.

➢Click on Activate to activate the Decision.

EN-ActivateDecision_2