|
Project > Delete Project |
Projects can be deleted from the overview page.
To delete a project:
➢Select the desired project.
➢Activate the project's checkbox. (1)
➢Click Delete in the command bar. (2)

▶ When you delete a project, all associated project snapshots are automatically deleted as well.