Copying a scenario

To keep a specific state of data, you can save a copy of a scenario.


➤  You can copy scenarios only if you have permissions for the underlying portfolio. The permissions are granted by the administrator.


▪Open the scenario you want to copy.
It does not matter if the scenario is in the read mode or the edit mode.

▪Click Save As in the Scenario group of the menu bar.

SaveAsButton

▪Enter a name for the new scenario (1).

▪Choose if you want to keep the current scenario open or open the new one (2).

▪Click OK (3).

SaveAsDialogue