Restoring projects to baseline

Display table of contents

Planning Options > Editing projects >

Restoring projects to baseline

You can restore all projects of the scenario to the baseline at once or restore only specific projects.

▪To restore all projects to the baseline, open the Scenario tab.

▪Click Baselines in the Scenario group of the menu bar.

▪Select Restore Baseline.

RestoreBaseline

▪To restore only specific projects, select them in the project table.

SelectProjects

▪Click Baselines in the Edit group of the Projects tab.

▪Select Restore Baseline.

RestoreBaseline_2