Remove Users or Applications

Display table of contents

User and Roles >

Remove Users or Applications

If a user or application no longer requires access, the user can be removed from the tenant. This deletes all associated role assignments.

The following are required for removal:

▪Tenant ID or Tenant Key

▪Principal ID of the user or application


▶ Deletion is performed using the PSLink API function removePrincipal and is typically carried out by administrators. Therefore, please contact the responsible administrator.